Uncategorized

Update

Me and Jake have come home to Thomaston from Athens this weekend to finish our move. My dad is doing well, he smiled very big when we walked into his room to see him.

I am going to try and get some writing done this weekend, but no promises… although I am working on Apology 3 – I would still like some comments on 1 & 2.

Astrophotography note: I finally got my adapter for my Canon A75 camera. Also, I finally ordered my Canon EOS digital SLR + telescope adapters, so, once I find a good place in Athens for viewing, etc, I should have some real good pictures.

Lastly, thanks for the one response to the Philosophy Question #1.

Leave a Reply

