Apologetics · Books · CEC · Christianity · History · ICCEC · Mythology · Philosophy · Poetry · Politics · Religion

Just to say…

I appreciate everyone who vistis my blog… Christians, Muslims, Jews… Believers… Atheists… and I appreciate all of you comments.

My request is simple… comment on my blog… no emails, no matter how personal… unless of course it contains a confidential matter. I will reply, and if you request a personal reply to your email, provided it, and I will comply.

I am a Marine… class of 2000, and I am proud of it. I will take any criticism, or correction on my cheek with no problem. However, if it is something I believe in… hence forth I wrote about it, I will fight, and argue… in a friendly fashion… hence why I ask you to comment on the blog, and not send emails.

I am not against any Christian denomination… well… thats not true… lol… but I respect them all. However, I believe ALL have failed to take care of their own, not just my own… I want to make myself clear, for I was charged with accusing my own denomination… the Charismatic Episcopal Church – http://www.iccec.org http://www.cechome.com with charging them with this. Is it true… we will see… so far, no, not as far as I can tell.

On a note… lastly… taking care of someone is not finacial… well.. it can be… it means being there… always… with them… supporting them, emotionally… physically… etc… It means sacrificing yourself… your time, your wants… your desires… your movies… your beer… your whatever the heck ever…. yeah… I know, I said it… I’m a little hot…. not matter what… the early Christians gave all… why can’t we???  And I am asked why not you??? I have nothing… I lost everything in  a fire… I am $1,700 to BoA (pray they go under)… over 10,000 in debt to the hospital for the fire stuff….  and I have a child on the way… Everything I have ever had I have given… thats how my father… Bp. John Holloway… taught me… and even in my nothingness… people I didn’t know gave me all… while the people who know me gave me nothing (save S+ & J)…. where is the sacrifice? I don’t see it…

2 thoughts on “Just to say…

Leave a Reply

