Books · Playstation 3 · PS3 · PSN · Video Games · XBox · XBox Live

New Blog – Video Gaming

negmr

New Blog – New England Gamer

I have always loved video games – one of the loves passed on by my dad who would play Final Fantasy games for hours on end – and, though I enjoy reading reviews, etc, I decided to start my own blog. It will not be anywhere near what the “big” sites offer, but it is my own and unique approach to reviewing and sharing information. I also want other people to get involved and to become contributors. If you are interested, let me know!

One thought on “New Blog – Video Gaming

Leave a Reply

